New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For You!

I am a 53 nudist from a non-nudist family, and would like to make friends, and maybe find that special person!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Tickling Preferences

Describe a tickling fantasy you haveA lady tickling my stomach whilst playing with my balls.
Where's your favorite Tickling-Spot?Under the arms, Back, Waist, Genitals

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I have a dream of walking into the woods and having sex, with the risk of being soon!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
Endowment (length)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCall-Centre Advisor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA slim lady 35-55, who likes music, and the cinema and theatre. She would be between 5'5 and 5'10, and would like to travel.
Our first datePlenty of music, and maybe a meal first.

Fetishes

FetishesTickling, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

Night life:Night clubs, Adult theaters, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":None